Upcoming Munches in any city

There are no upcoming Munches in this city. Why not make one?


Recent Munches in any city

Host Cavid
Azerbaijani Dinner
Edinburgh


£13.20 per guest

Sunday 26 February 2017 at 19:00
Host Mairi
Hybrid Dinner
Edinburgh


£13.75 per guest

Saturday 11 February 2017 at 19:00
Host Munch Together
Scottish Afternoon tea
Edinburgh


£4.40 per guest

Tuesday 13 December 2016 at 12:30
Host Munch Together
Scottish Afternoon tea
Edinburgh


£4.40 per guest

Saturday 10 December 2016 at 12:30
Host Kyle
Christmas Lunch
Edinburgh


£32.00 per guest

Friday 2 December 2016 at 14:00
Host Munch Together
Scottish Afternoon tea
Edinburgh


£4.40 per guest

Thursday 24 November 2016 at 12:00
Host Weiyu
Taiwanese Afternoon tea
Edinburgh


£12.10 per guest

Friday 18 November 2016 at 18:30
Host Jem
Extra Special Dinner
Brighton


FREE

Sunday 13 November 2016 at 18:30
Host Mohammad
Palestinian Dinner
Edinburgh


£13.75 per guest

Friday 14 October 2016 at 19:00
Host Lewis
Indian Dinner
Edinburgh


£22.00 per guest

Monday 10 October 2016 at 18:30

Need to get in touch?


Want to get involved?

We're a global movement and we're always looking for awesome people to join the family.